Schools

ADAMS-EDMORE
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Jayne Ramsey
701 Park St., Adams ND 58210
701-944-2745
jayne.ramsey@sendit.nodak.edu

Anamoose Drake
Elementary/14
Barbie Martin
706 3rd Street West, Anamoose, ND 58710
701-465-3258

ASHLEY PUBLIC SCHOOL
Bradley Webster
703 W Main, Ashley ND 58413
701-288-3456

BAKKER SCHOOL
Penni Ryckman
880 96th St SE, Hague ND 58542
701-336-7284
bakker10@bektel.com

BEULAH PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Karla Ripplinger
204 5th St NW, Beulah ND 58523
701-873-5966
karla.ripplinger@sendit.nodak.edu

BOTTINEAU PUBLIC SCHOOL
Debbie Weber
301 Brander St., Bottineau ND 58318
701-228-2266
debbie.weber@sendit.nodak.edu

Deborah Nelson
301 Brander St., Bottineau, ND 58318
701-228-2266 Ext 104
deborah.nelson@sendit.nodak.edu

CENTRAL VALLEY SCHOOL
Jeremy Brandt
1556 Highway 81 NE, Buxton, ND 58218
701-847-2220
jeremy.brandt.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Sarah Thompson
1556 hwy 81 NE, Buxton, ND 58218
701-847-2220 ext. 209
Sarah.N.Thompson@sendit.nodak.edu

Christ the King School
Trissa Ford
505 10th Ave NW, Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-6200
patricia.ford@christthekingmandan.org

Circle of Nations School
Lise Erdrich
832 North 8th Street, Wahpeton, ND 58075
701-642-3421
janet.danks@circleofnations.org

DAKOTA PRAIRIE
SCHOOL DISTRICT
Vonnie Fosse
518 4th Ave, Petersburg ND 58272
701-345-8233
lvfosse@polarcomm.com

Devils Lake
Vickie Borho
1601 College Drive North, Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-1200
Vickie.Borho@sendit.nodak.edu

Drayton Public
Hy Schlieve
108 S. 5th Street, Drayton, ND 58225
701-454-3324
hy.schlieve.1@sendit.nodak.edu

Barb Thorsteinson, Lead Cook
108 South 5th Street, Drayton ND 58225
701-454 -3324
Barb.Thorsteinson@sendit.nodak.edu

Kim Dahl, Hot Lunch Secretary
108 South 5th Street, Drayton ND 58225
701-454 -3324
Kim.Dahl@sendit.nodak.edu

EMERADO PUBLIC SCHOOL
Chad Clark, Administrator
501 Main Street, Emerado, ND 58228
701-594-5125
chad.clark@sendit.nodak.edu

Linda Warnke
linda.warnke@sendit.nodak.edu

FARGO PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Debra Laber
415 N 4 St, Fargo ND 58102
701-446-1019
laberd@fargo.k12.nd.us

FINLEY-SHARON
PUBLIC SCHOOL
Lee Kelm
PO Box 448,
Finley North Dakota 58230
701-524-2420
Lee.E.Kelm@sendit.nodak.edu

FLASHER PUBLIC SCHOOL
206 3rd Avenue East, Flasher, ND 58535
701-597-3355

Fort Ransom School
Holly Trzpuc
135 Mill Road, Fort Ransom, ND 58033
701-973-2591
Holly.Trzpuc@sendit.nodak.edu

Garrison
Michael Perry
PO Box 249, Garrison, ND 58540
701-463-2213

Grenora School
Alisha Gardner
402 Robison, Grenora, ND 58845
701-694-2711
alishagardner6@gmail.com

GRIGGS COUNTY CENTRAL SCHOOL
Supt. Wade Faul
1207 Foster Ave NE, Cooperstown, ND 58425
wade.faul@sendit.nodak.edu

GOLVA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Mary E. Nistler
P.O. Box 170, Golva ND 58632
701-872-3674
mary.nistler@sendit.nodak.edu

GOODRICH PUBLIC SCHOOL
Deloris  Oswald
Box 159, Goodrich, ND 58444
701-884-2469

Grand Forks Public Schools
Julie Tunseth
2115 6th Ave. N., Grand Forks, ND 58203
701-746-2292
julie.tunseth@gfschools.org

HANKINSON PUBLIC SCHOOL
Sharon Kirkeby
415 1st Ave. SE, Hankinson ND 58041
701-242-7516
sharon.kirkeby@sendit.nodak.edu

Hatton Public School
E. Brunell Bushy
Hatton, ND 58240
701-412-4217
ebmiller@gra.midco.net

HAZEN PUBLIC SCHOOL
Renee M. Schwab
PO Box 487, Hazen ND 58545
701-748-2345
renee.m.schwab@sendit.nodak.edu

Hebron
Kevin Nelson
704 N Ave., Hebron, ND 58638
701-878-4442
kevin.nelson.1@sendit.nodak.edu

HETTINGER PUBLIC SCHOOL
Lyn.Hendry@sendit.nodak.edu

HMB & UNDERWOOD SCHOOL DISTRICTS
Brandt J. Dick
HMB Phone: 701-782-6231
Underwood Phone: 701-442-3201
http://www.hmb.k12.nd.us
http://www.underwood.k12.nd.us

HOLY FAMILY ST. MARYS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Ms. Linda Hergert
3615 S 34th St., Grand Forks ND 58201
701-330-1039
lindamhergert@yahoo.com

HOLY SPIRIT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Barbi Timmerman
1441 8th St N, Fargo, ND 58102
701-232-4087
Barbara.Timmerman@fdjp2.K12.nd.us

Jamestown Public Schools
Shelley Mack
207 2nd Ave. SE, Jamestown, ND 58401
701-952-3015
shelley.mack@sendit.nodak.edu

Kenmare Public
Sharon Wink
PO Box 667, Kenmare, ND 58746
701-833-8737
sharonwink@sendit.ed

Kensal Public School
Pam Spitzer
803 1st Ave, Kensal, ND 58455
701-435-2484
pjspitzer@yahoo.com

Kulm School District
Tom Nitschke
tonitsch@kulm.k12.nd.us

Lakota School District
Bette Nelson
PO Box 388, Lakota, ND 58344
701-247-2955
Bette.Nelson@sendit.nodak.edu

Lisbon Public Schools
Jennifer Hehn
Food Service/Administrative Assistant
701-683-4106
Jennifer.hehn@sendit.nodak.edu

LITCHVILLE-MARION SCHOOL
Steve Larson
Box 159, Marion ND
701-669-2261

Manvel School District
Richard Ray
801 Oldham Avenue, Manvel, ND 58256
701-696-2212
Richard.Ray@sendit.nodak.edu

Max Public School
Kelly Bauch
PO Box 297, Max, ND 58759
701-679-2685
kelly.bauch@sendit.nodak.edu

McClusky Public School
Shari Roth
PO Box 499, McClusky, ND 58463
701-363-2470
Shari.Roth@sendit.nodak.edu

MIDKOTA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Nikki Boote
PO Box 38, Binford ND 58416
701-676-2511
nikki.boote@sendit.nodak.edu

MILNOR PUBLIC SCHOOL
Diann Aberle
Milnor Public School
Milnor ND 58060-0369
701-427-9276

MINNEWAUKAN SCHOOL
Donna Smith
PO Box  348, Minnewaukan, ND 58351
smsmith@gondtc.com

MINOT PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Ivy Thorson
215 2nd St SE, Minot ND 58701
701-857-4434
ivy.thorson@minot.k12.nd.us

Mott/Regent Public School
Myron Schweitzer
205 Dakota Ave., Mott, ND 58646
701-824-2249
Myron.Schweitzer@sendit.nodak.edu

MUNICH PUBLIC SCHOOL
Lois Tohm
410 7th Ave Munich, ND  58352
701-682-5321
lois.tohm@sendit.nodak.edu

NEW PUBLIC SCHOOL
Scott Egge
111 7th Ave W, Williston ND 58801
701-572-6359
scott.egge@sendit.nodak.edu

NEW ROCKFORD-SHEYENNE SCHOOL
Caryn Woodstead
437 1st Ave. N, New Rockford, ND  58356
701-947-5036
caryn.woodstead@sendit.nodak.edu

NEW TOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL
Marc Bluestone
P.O Box 700, New Town, ND 58763
701-627-3650

ND Youth Correctional Center
Jana Ternes
701 16th Ave SW, Mandan, ND 58554
701-667-1435
jternes@nd.gov

NORTH STAR PUBLIC SCHOOL
Gloria O’Brien
Box 489, Cando ND 58324
701-968-4416
gloria.obrien@sendit.nodak.edu

PINGREE-BUCHANAN PUBLIC SCHOOL
Kent Dennis
111 Lincoln Ave, Pingree ND 59476
701-252-5563

PLEASANT VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT
Hurdsfield  Elementary
Julie Hartman
201 Miller Ave, Hurdsfield ND 58451
701-962-3322
julie.hartman@sendit.nodak.edu

SELFRIDGE PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Jim Gross
210 2nd Ave. S, Selfridge ND 58568-0045
701-422-3353
Jim.Gross@Sendit.Nodak.Edu

Standing Rock/Fort Yates Public
Chip Bahm,
9189 Hwy 24, Fort Yates, ND 58538
701-854-9128
chip.bahm@sendit.nodak.edu

STARKWEATHER SCHOOL
Julie Wass

ST. JOHN’S ACADEMY
Alyson Donegan
215 5th St SE, Jamestown ND 58401
701-252-3397
alyson.donegan@sendit.nodak.edu

Sterling
Mitzi Johnson
PO Box 68, Sterling, ND 58572
701-387-4413
mitmitann@hotmail.com

SOLEN SCHOOL DISTRICT
Judy Zins
902 East Broadway, Solen ND 58570
701-445-3331

SURREY PUBLIC SCHOOL
Kevin Klassen
200 2nd St. SE, Surrey ND 58785
701-838-3282

TGU Granville
Wanda Bachmeier and Karla Thompson
210 6th st SW, Granville, ND 58741
701-728-6641
wanda.bachmeier@sendit.nodak.edu

THOMPSON PUBLIC SCHOOL
Brandy Keenan
424 3rd St, Thompson ND 58278
701-599-2765
brandy.keenan@sendit.nodak.edu

TIOGA PUBLIC SCHOOL
D’Wayne Johnston
303 North Linda Street, Tioga, ND 58852
701-664-2333
Dwayne.johnston@sendit.nodak.edu

Valley City Public Schools
Sue Milender
460 N. Central Ave Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-0483 Ext. 9
sue.milender@sendit.nodak.edu

VELVA PUBLIC SCHOOL
Teri Kvamme
PO Box 179, Velva ND 58790
701-338-2022
Teri.L.Kvamme@sendit.nodak.edu

WAHPETON PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Laura Dokken
1505 11th Street North,
PO Box 10, Wahpeton, ND 58074
(701) 642-6741-phone
laura.dokken@sendit.nodak.edu

WEST FARGO SCHOOL DISTRICT
Jan Sliper
801 8th Street East, West Fargo ND 58078
701-499-1837

WISHEK PUBLIC SCHOOL
PO Box 247, Wishek ND 58495
701-452-2892

Williston Public Schools
Lynelle McKenzie
Williston Public School District #1
PO Box 1407, Williston ND  58801
701-572-5618 ext 220
lynelle.mckenzie@sendit.nodak.edu