Farmers

The following farmers have completed a farm food safety plan:
Food service, be sure and ask about a safety plan when working on your relationship with a farmer.

Alyce Lunde
Apryl Lunde
Eden McLeod – McClusky
Janel Anderson
Jeremy Lewis
Marcia Dahl Hetland – Cooperstown
Lori Martin – Bismarck
Tracie Thompson – Antler
Heather Heising and Stacy Nelson-Heising – Cottonwood Farm
Dakota College at Bottineau

FARMERS

Forager Farm
Jonathon Moser and Hannah Sargent
jonathon@foragerfarm.com or hannah@foragerfarm.com
701-880-8223
6844 35th St SE
Windsor, N.D. 58424

Christina Traeger
20134 Saint Anna Dr
Avon, MN 56310
320-293-2995
rhnt_ranch@yahoo.com

Steve Zwinger
275 3rd Av N
Carrington, ND 58421
701-652-2951 or 701-653-5584
stzwinger@yahoo.com

Morning Joy Farm
927 6th Street NW
Mercer, ND  58559
701.447-2649
morningjoyfarm@hotmail.com

Stephanie LeDoux
42600 57th Ave NE
Driscoll ND 58535
701-516-7282
pastured_eggs_nd@yahoo.com

Mitchell Harty
1517 12th st n
Fargo ,ND 58102
701-368-9202
mitchharty@hotmail.com

Theresa Podoll
9824 79th ST SE
Fullerton, ND 58441
701-883-4416
dtpodoll@drtel.net

Amberland Foods
1350 Frontage Rd
Harvey ND 58341
701 324 4804 701 341 1591
amberlandfoods@gondtc.com

Scott and Gwen DuBord
7948 37th Street SE
Jamestown, ND
701-252-4086 or 701-320-0868
sdubord@daktel.com

Glacier Gardens
PO Box 185
Kulm, ND 58456
701-647-2316
GlacierGardens@gmail.com

Peggy Walter (Cutbank Creek Produce)
511 RAMSTAD AVE
Minot, ND
701-852-8787 or 701-833-7869
humanbean@min.midco.net

Katy Kassian
8501 435th ave NE
Regan, ND 58477
701-286-6494 701-333-8402
sales@buffalogalsbakery.com

Daneen Dressler
PO BOX 253
Richardton, ND 58652
701-974-2106
daneen.dressler@stonemill.net

Myron Lick
1919 21st St NW
Ruso, ND  58778
701-448-9160
mglick@westriv.com

Steven Eid
4345 County 26
Stanton, ND 58571
701-748-6348 or 701-880-1082
seid@bepc.com

Good Seed Gardens
1322 14 1/2 Ave North
Wahpeton, ND 58075
701-899-3834
dbajumpaa@co.wilkin.mn.us

Edmund Goerger
15910 81 ST SE
Wyndmere, ND 58081
701-640-0536
eddgoerger@gmail.com

Daryl Traeger
8025 157th Ave SE
Wyndmere, ND 58081
traeger.daryl@gmail.com